You are here

Conference Information

AsiaCALL 2017

ELT Conference Calendar Japan - Mon, 06/19/2017 - 08:51
AsiaCALL (Asia Association of Computer Assisted Language Learning). November 24 (Fri) - 26 (Sun) 2017, at Ho Chi Minh City Open University, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

AsiaCALL due Jul 15

Call for Papers (JALT ELT) - Sat, 06/17/2017 - 17:31
AsiaCALL 2017 will be held November 24 - November 26, 2017 at Ho Chi Minh City Open University, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

JALT Hokkaido Annual Conference - Words for Learning

ELT Conference Calendar Japan - Sun, 06/11/2017 - 11:01
Hokkaido JALT (Hokkaido Chapter of the Japan Association for Language Teaching). October 1 (Sun) 2017, at Hokusei Gakuen University, Sapporo.

The Japan Association for Self-Access Learning due Sep 3

Call for Papers (JALT ELT) - Thu, 06/08/2017 - 15:15
JASAL 2017 Annual Conference: Enriching Self-Access Environments will be held December 16, 2017 at Kanda University of International Studies in Chiba.

1st International Conference on Intercultural Dialogue through the Arts

ELT Conference Calendar Japan - Mon, 06/05/2017 - 06:05
IDA Conference (Intercultural Dialogue through the Arts Conference). September 21 (Thu) - 24 (Sun) 2017, at Saga (Sept. 22-22) and Fukuoka (Sept. 23-24).

IDA Conference due Jun 10

Call for Papers (JALT ELT) - Sat, 06/03/2017 - 00:33
1st International Conference on Intercultural Dialogue through the Arts will be held September 21 - September 24, 2017 at Saga (Sept. 22-22) and Fukuoka (Sept. 23-24).

Pacific Rim Objective Measurement Symposium (PROMS) 2017

ELT Conference Calendar Japan - Fri, 05/26/2017 - 12:25
PROMS (Pacific Rim Objective Measurement Symposium). August 7 (Mon) - 9 (Wed) 2017, at Universiti Malaysia Sabah in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Borneo, Malaysia.

PROMS due May 31

Call for Papers (JALT ELT) - Fri, 05/26/2017 - 12:25
Pacific Rim Objective Measurement Symposium (PROMS) 2017 will be held August 7 - August 9, 2017 at Universiti Malaysia Sabah in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Borneo, Malaysia.

Culture and Language Symposium 2017

ELT Conference Calendar Japan - Tue, 05/16/2017 - 23:31
Aichi University (Aichi University Faculty of International Communication). July 28 (Fri) 2017, at Aichi University, Nagoya Campus.

Aichi University Faculty of International Communication due May 24

Call for Papers (JALT ELT) - Tue, 05/16/2017 - 23:31
Culture and Language Symposium 2017 will be held July 28, 2017 at Aichi University, Nagoya Campus.

Hokkaido JALT due Jul 16

Call for Papers (JALT ELT) - Sun, 05/14/2017 - 14:55
JALT Hokkaido Annual Conference - Words for Learning will be held October 1, 2017 at Hokusei Gakuen University, Sapporo.

JACET Kyushu-Okinawa Chapter 28th Annual Chapter Conference

ELT Conference Calendar Japan - Sun, 05/14/2017 - 10:13
Kyushu-Okinawa JACET (Kyushu-Okinawa Chapter of the Japan Association of College English Teachers). July 8 (Sat) 2017, at University of Miyazaki, Kibana Campus.

The Japan Language Testing Association due Jun 11

Call for Papers (JALT ELT) - Fri, 05/05/2017 - 17:31
JLTA 2017: The 21st Annual Conference of the Japan Language Testing Association will be held September 9 - September 10, 2017 at University of Aizu, Aizu-Wakamatsu, Fukushima Prefecture.

JLTA 2017: The 21st Annual Conference of the Japan Language Testing Association

ELT Conference Calendar Japan - Sat, 04/15/2017 - 12:28
JLTA (The Japan Language Testing Association). September 9 (Sat) - 10 (Sun) 2017, at University of Aizu, Aizu-Wakamatsu, Fukushima Prefecture.

Teacher Journeys 2017

ELT Conference Calendar Japan - Fri, 04/14/2017 - 22:55
TD JALT (Teacher Special Interest Group, Japan Association for Language Teaching). June 11 (Sun) 2017, at Konan University, Nishinomiya CUBE Campus.

excitELT: Uncharted Territories

ELT Conference Calendar Japan - Mon, 04/03/2017 - 22:35
ExcitELT. June 4 (Sun) 2017, at Rikkyo University, Ikebukuro campus, Tokyo.

ExcitELT due Apr 14

Call for Papers (JALT ELT) - Mon, 04/03/2017 - 22:35
excitELT: Uncharted Territories will be held June 4, 2017 at Rikkyo University, Ikebukuro campus, Tokyo.

JACET 2017: The 56th International Convention

ELT Conference Calendar Japan - Mon, 04/03/2017 - 21:29
National JACET (Japan Association of College English Teachers). August 29 (Tue) - 31 (Thu) 2017, at Aoyama Gakuin University, Tokyo.

The Contrast Culture Method: A Training Workshop

ELT Conference Calendar Japan - Sat, 03/11/2017 - 11:41
SIETAR (The Society for Intercultural Education, Training, And Research). May 5 (Fri) - 7 (Sun) 2017, at Nanzan Gakuen Research Center, Nagoya.

Back to School 2017 Spring Mini-Conference

ELT Conference Calendar Japan - Sat, 03/11/2017 - 11:41
Osaka JALT (Osaka Chapter of the Japan Association for Language Teaching). May 27 (Sat) 2017, at Osaka Jogakuin University.

Pages

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer